Contact Us


Main Office: 336-242-5820

Fax: 336-242-5774

Principal: Jonathan Brown
jbrown@davidson.k12.nc.us

Dean of Students: Tony Smith
tonysmith@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Counselor: Caroline Hanes 
                       
chanes1@davidson.k12.nc.us 

College Liaison: Britney Cowan
bpcowan@davidsonccc.edu

Business Liaison: Jim Crawford
          
jamescrawford@davidson.k12.nc.us


Data Manager/Treasurer: Karen Siddons     
karensiddons@davidson.k12.nc.us

Social Worker: Michelle Henderson                 
mhenderson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Blended Learning Coach: Rachel Scott          
rachelscott@davidson.k12.nc.us

Career Exploration/CDC Instructor: Paula Justice
pjustice@davidson.k12.nc.us


Earth Science Instructional Coach: Emily Byers 
ebyers@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Project Based Learning Coach: Cynthia Winters
cwinters@davidson.k12.nc.us

English II Instructional Coach: Christy Cook
christycook@davidson.k12.nc.us

English III & IV Instructional Coach: Heather Jones
heatherjones@davidson.k12.nc.us

Math II/Math III/MAT 143 Instructional Coach: Amanda Crews
amandacrews@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Physical Education/Wellness Instructional Coach: Kendra Israel               
kisrael@davidson.k12.nc.us 

American History II Instructional Coach: Liz Kinney
ekinney@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Entrepreneurship/Microsoft Instructional Coach: Guhi' Bowers
mgbowers@davidson.k12.nc.us

Math I/Math II Instructional Coach: Samantha Murchison
smurchison@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Biology/Physical Science Instructional Coach: Patrick McDade
patrickmcdade@davidson.k12.nc.us

Communications/English I Instructional Coach: Cenda Wooten

cwooten@davidson.k12.nc.us

Technology and Front Office Support: Linda Key
lkey@davidson.k12.nc.us

CTE/Technology Instructional Coach: Brenda McGuinn
bmcguinn@davidson.k12.nc.us

World History Instructional Coach: Walter Harrell
walterharrell@davidson.k12.nc.us